Schedule

Kartik Parikrama with Indradyumna Swami in 2018 will begin on Wednesday October 24th and end on Friday November 23rd.


PART 1 : VRINDAVAN

OCT 24th to NOV 8th 2018


PART 2 : MAYAPUR

NOV 9th to NOV 23rd 2018


VRINDAVAN
Date Day Parikrama
October 24 Wednesday Registration
October 25 Thursday Radha Vallabha Temple
October 26 Friday Bharatpur
October 27 Saturday Gokula
October 28 Sunday Govardhan Parikrama
October 29 Monday Narottam das Thakur’s disappearance day with Pundarika Goswami
October 30 Tuesday Vrinda Kund
October 31 Wednesday Break
November 1 Thursday Chandra Sarovar (Samadhi of Sur das)
November 2 Friday Varsana
November 3 Saturday Srinivas Acaraya Samadhi
November 4 Sunday Durvasa muni asrama
November 5 Monday Radha Kund
November 6 Tuesday Kamyavan
November 7 Wednesday Diwali – Break
November 8 Thursday Govardhan puja – with Pundarika Goswami

MAYAPUR
Date Day Parikrama Bus Departure Time Approximate arrival time back to Mayapur (after lunch)
November 9 Friday Leave for Mayapur
November 10 Saturday Arrival in Mayapur
November 11 Sunday Srila Prabhupada disappearance day
November 12 Monday Nrsimhapalli, Harihara Ksetra 5.30 AM  2 PM
November 13 Tuesday Katwa  5.30 AM  4 PM
November 14 Wednesday Shantipur Saligram, Phuliya  5.30 AM 2.30 PM
November 15 Thursday Ambika Kalna  5.30 AM  3.30 PM
November 16 Friday Gopastami – Initiations
November 17 Saturday Champahati, Vidyanagar (Sarvabhauma Bhattacarya’s house)  5.30 AM  3.00 PM
November 18 Sunday Sri Jagannath Mandir, Rajapur  5.30 AM  4.30 PM
November 19 Monday Surabhi Kunj, Bhakti Vinod Thakur’s Samadhi  5.30 AM (boat)  2.00 PM
November 20 Tuesday Break
November 21 Wednesday Porama tala, Dhameswar Mahaprabhu, Jagannath Das Babaji Samadhi  5.30 AM (boat)  2.00 PM
November 22 Thursday Siva Doba, Madhai, Barkona, Mahaprabhu and Nagaria Ghats, Jayadev Sripath, Yagapith, Srigadadhar Angan, Srivas Angan  2.00 PM (walk)
November 23 Friday Realizations